Picture
I love to dance. These are the dances I do,jazz,hiphop, musical theater and ballet. When you dance you have rehersal on the stage. I also have dance compation in far away places. You gey to do fun dances and fun dance moves.

Vicky Sahlin
5/24/2012 04:30:24 am

Welcome to blogging, Abby! I am so excited that you will be sharing your learning with us. I have seen you dance. You are marvalous! Keep up the great work and love of dancing.

Reply
MACKENZI BEVER
5/24/2012 08:52:32 am

Abby, you are an amazing dancer... please take time from all your dancing, to reply!

luv, ur bdf (best dance friend) and your biggest fan, Mackenzi

Reply
Mom
5/25/2012 09:55:54 am

So happy you have your blog going, my love!!! You have been so excited to start it, now i can't wait to see all the wonderful things you decide to blog about!!!

Reply
Abigail Giggs
5/25/2012 12:41:55 pm

Thanks for the comment Mackenzie. You are My BDF(best dance friend). I hope you like my new blog Mackenzie.

Reply
Grace.M
5/28/2012 08:21:51 am

Wow Abby you have more coments then me!

Reply



Leave a Reply.